Honorary Service Awards

Honorary Service Awards (HSAs) are awarded year-round and designed as a unique way for PTA units, councils and districts to publicly acknowledge both individuals and organizations for outstanding community service to children and youth in a community. 


To learn more › 


2022-2023 Recipients

Very Special Person Award

Erin Burnett, Lauren Dombrova, Danielle Eden, Leisa Nguyen, Breea Rosas, & Amanda Sherman


Honorary Person Award

Nicole Cogan, Tracie Cohen, Dinora Duarte, Carra Jost, Alex Pandola Paik


Outstanding Administrator Award

Noelle Sandoval


Continuing Service Award

Ed Curry and Keri King


Golden Oak Service Award

Leslie Loughlin



Upcoming Events

Loyalty Rewards