Community Compost - Veggies and Fruits Scraps Drop Off

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 8, 2017 8:20am – 8:40am
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, September 22, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, October 6, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, November 3, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, November 24, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Friday, December 15, 2017 8:20am – 8:39am
Calendar

Want to help the school while shopping? Please see our Fundraising page, including a coupon for Good Life Organics vegetable boxes

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook